Monday, May 18, 2009


Highly anticipated 2009 album from one of the most successful Rap artists in history. He's sold more albums than most Rock and Pop superstars. He's a Grammy winner. He's an Oscar winner. He's been on the cover of practically every music magazine since his debut album dropped in 1999. Now, 10 years after The Slim Shady LP, Eminem marks his 10th anniversary as a Hip Hop hurricane with Relapse, yet another skillful collaboration with Dr. Dre. Features the single 'Crack A Bottle' (which features Dre and 50 Cent).

1. Dr. West (Skit)
2. 3 A.M.
3. My Mom
4. Insane
5. Bagpipes from Baghdad
6. Hello
7. Tonya (Skit)
8. Same Song & Dance
9. We Made You
10. Medicine Ball
11. Paul (Skit)
12. Stay Wide Awake
13. Old Time's Sake - Dr. Dre, Eminem
14. Must Be the Ganja
15. Mr. Mathers (Skit)
16. Déjà Vu
17. Beautiful
18. Crack a Bottle - Dr. Dre, Eminem, 50 Cent
19. Steve Berman (Skit)
20. Underground


Blog Archive

Template by: Free Blog Templates